Gypsy

img_0983

Tired of feeling like I’m in the wrong place, with the wrong people, doing the wrong thing at the wrong time heading in the wrong direction having made the wrong choices.

Some days I just feel like my true self is off somewhere living my true life in my true home while I just keep on being in this shell of myself, going through the motions. I need a change, but to what?

How does one find themselves again and how does one get to where they are supposed to be?

You know I meet people who seem really content and solidly inside of themselves but I’ve only ever wanted to keep moving. Perhaps I got gypsy in the blood. Perhaps that’s all it is.

November 25, 2016

Leave a Reply

